Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Cukrov

Linda Cukrov

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cukrov
"I am very happy with Leslie and Vickie who got me the best lowest coverage and spent their time shopping around. I highly recommend them, I appreciate you guys. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Mona Davis

Mona Davis

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Davis
"I have been with Leslie and her team for 24 years. They are very friendly., knowledgeable and helpful with all of my needs. I have auto, home and life insurance with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Magda Vasquez

Magda Vasquez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magda Vasquez
"Thank you Leslie for always being so helpful:)"
Profile photo of Capn Sessions

Capn Sessions

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Capn Sessions
"I highly recommend Leslie Peterson and State Farm. They were able to get our claim resolved quickly and efficiently after our car was deemed a total loss in an accident. We've been with Leslie and State Farm for our auto and home insurance since we bought our first house eight years ago and have zero regrets. Competitive prices, great and friendly service, and lightning fast claim payouts. State Farm's online system is another big plus - straightforward and easy to use."
Profile photo of hooks61

hooks61

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hooks61
"Great customer service! Whenever I call the office, my requests are promptly resolved. Thanks for 30+ years of serving our needs!"
Profile photo of Afshin Mirzazadeh

Afshin Mirzazadeh

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Afshin Mirzazadeh
"Amazing customer service. Anthony has been handling all of our insurance needs promptly, professionally and with care."
Profile photo of Carl Hughes

Carl Hughes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Hughes
"My wife and I have been with Leslie for over 20+ years. After the passing of my wife, Leslie walked me through the process of setting up my car, motorcycle and my yearly home insurance bill into one combined monthly payment so I could better understand and manage my budget that my wife had been doing since we were married in 1975. Leslie is a supper agent and I consider a personal friend. Thanks Leslie"
Profile photo of Sandra Ishman

Sandra Ishman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ishman
"I joined Leslie Peterson's office in 2007. She and her staff are extremely intuitive and talented. She's insured my home, car and when I was working she helped me obtain additional workplace coverage. And when I retired, she moved me to a level of coverage that is right for me. I highly recommend Leslie Peterson!!!! She will always be my insurance agent!! S.Ishman"
Profile photo of Robbie Clark

Robbie Clark

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Clark
"Good work and great job on my car love the way it looks know"
Profile photo of Chantel Truett

Chantel Truett

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Truett
"I have heard many great things about Leslie, how great of an insurance agent she is, how she is a great friend. I have not yet met her in person but I’m sure that we would get along great."
Profile photo of Emilie Truett

Emilie Truett

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Truett
"Leslie is a one of a kind person especially when it comes to her business. She was very attentive when it came to my concerns on coverage and also finding the best deal for my budget. Gain yourself a lifelong agent and friend working with her."
Profile photo of Ross Rosborough

Ross Rosborough

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Rosborough
"Leslie & Vickie are like family. They work at State Farm Insurance Company. Though it's a buisness, it feel more like family the way that they take care of their customers. They try & save me as much money on insurance as they can. ALWAYS willing to give me the best advice needed when it comes to home & car insurance. I feel very fortunate to be associated with these two ladies. I will be with State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Luis Oros

Luis Oros

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Oros
"My family and I have been State Farm clients for as long as I can remember and the only trusted agent we’ve had throughout our time has been Leslie. Leslie is and has always been the example of what an upstanding State Farm agent should be! Professional, caring, and helpful no matter the issue. The business relationship between Leslie and my family was built through decades of excellent service. We are fortunate to have a representative who we know is knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy! Leslie’s professionalism, outstanding customer service and great attitude should be what every agent should hope to have. She shares these qualities with her staff as well. They too are knowledgeable and have amazing attitudes. The dedication and the quality of customer service they have with their clients has always been remarkable. Ask for Leslie if you want an agent along with a staff who are caring and go the extra mile for their clients! Thank you Leslie for your many many years of outstanding service as our State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Christina Robbins

Christina Robbins

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Robbins
"I've been with Leslie Peterson- State Farm for years, and they've never let me down. Their coverage is solid, but what really impresses me is how friendly and helpful their team is. They make dealing with insurance hassle-free. If you're looking for a company that cares, go with Leslie Peterson- State Farm."
Profile photo of Isabel Warner

Isabel Warner

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Warner
"We have been with Leslie over 20 years. She takes great care of her clients and has helped us in recent years with a home burglary and a hit and run that totaled our car. Thankfullly, she had reached out to us to get uninsured motorist that really saved us. When you buy insurance, you want it to be there when you really need it and we had zero issues with our claims."
Profile photo of ian wells

ian wells

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ian wells
"Leslie has taken great care of us for over 20 years. Great help when needed."
Profile photo of varinka collier

varinka collier

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by varinka collier
"Wow Leslie’s team is amazing, there’s no comparison or competition in town!! Her team is the one you want to call any day of the week and twice on weekends… they are super helpful and extremely professional, always there to help you when you need them, nothing but the best in San Pedro for sure. Like a good neighbor Leslie’s team is there!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Arnold

Erin Arnold

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Arnold
"Leslie Peterson , Vickie and everyone at the office have been great to my family for over 15 + years wonderful customer service ! They are all like extended family Love love love !!!"
Profile photo of shawn striegel

shawn striegel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn striegel
"Lesley and her team are the best. I get the best prices, the best service, and I won’t go anywhere else. I’ve been with her for years."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Been with Leslie and her team for over 15 years and they are always there for me and my family."
Profile photo of Franc Francis

Franc Francis

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franc Francis
"This woman has been a family agent for 10+ years & is the most amazing & diligent person & Im lucky to have her in my corner!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Young

Tiffany Young

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Young
"Leslie Peterson and her staff has been my insurance provider for over 24 years and will continue. Thank you for being there for us and guiding us during those unfortunate times."
Profile photo of Diane Mageo

Diane Mageo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Mageo
"Great people always helpful friendly the best. Insurance ever Leslie Peterson is always so helpful , Vicky is always so helpful and the rest of her team 💯 love them all Diane Mageo"
Profile photo of Adolfo Nodal

Adolfo Nodal

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Nodal
"Leslie and her team have been our insurance go-to for over 20 years. She is professional and nice to work with."
Profile photo of Jeni Scott

Jeni Scott

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Scott
"Leslie is such a friendly and caring agent! She is quick to get back to you and helped me find the right plan that fits my needs. Really 5 star service 🌟 🤩"