Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Heidelberg

Karla Heidelberg

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Heidelberg
"This team works well together and proactively keep us on top of our needs. We have been with them since 2006. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of tanisha newman

tanisha newman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanisha newman
"Leslie Peterson and Vickie Flores are the best! They have provided exceptional customer services to me for over 15 years. Any claims I've had they have treated me with such great care as well as any information or assistance I've needed throughout the years. They are always prompt and very helpful going above and beyond to ensure I have proper coverage. They make you feel like family with the personal touch they provide; that is the service I've experienced from these ladies. 10/10 would def recommend to a friend! and they have thee best insurance rates out there."
Profile photo of Cheryl Girard

Cheryl Girard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Girard
"Leslie Peterson and her team have been my insurance agents for over 14 years. They continue to impress me with their level of care whenever I have an issue. I feel lucky to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Ron Eisma

Ron Eisma

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Eisma
"We just bought a new car and needed an insurance quote. After looking over the options we were given, we decided to go with State Farm. Within a day, we received our temporary ID cards. The assistance we received from Leslie was quick, friendly, and professionally handled."
Profile photo of Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Nelson
"Awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Escareno

Francisco Escareno

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Escareno
"We at Modern Community Management really appreciate working with Leslie Peterson as she is such a great person to work with. Real professional and response when we need her. 10/10 outstanding work from her."
Profile photo of Lynne O

Lynne O

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne O
"Leslie and her team went out of their team to insure me and 3 vehicles within my family when changing from AAA. Her personal service and hand holding through a recent accident is nothing I am used to from previous insurance company. I am grateful for her and her team."
Profile photo of Karla Medina

Karla Medina

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Medina
"They follow up on your questions and text you for a better way of communication if that works for you."
Profile photo of Afshin Mirzazadeh

Afshin Mirzazadeh

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Afshin Mirzazadeh
"Amazing customer service. Anthony has been handling all of our insurance needs promptly, professionally and with care."
Profile photo of Peter Palma

Peter Palma

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Palma
"Trustworthy and helpful, they make you feel like a person, not just another client. I’m not someone who is super educated on insurance and how it works, but doing business with Leslie Peterson and the team, it’s been a breeze. Vickie is extremely helpful when it comes to getting questions answered, and she just makes it all so easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Samaniego

Jennifer Samaniego

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Samaniego
"Working with State Farm is easy. Never have any troubles. My go to person Vicki Flores always goes up and beyond. If she doesn’t have the answer right away she finds it and gets back to me. I’m able to communicate via email since I’m constantly at work. Thank you Vicki for all your hard work. It doesn’t go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of Donald Hosking

Donald Hosking

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hosking
"Leslie Peterson and her team at State Farm are excellent. They are always quick to answer any questions we may have about our insurance policies with knowledge and kindness"
Profile photo of Miss Stewart

Miss Stewart

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Stewart
"Leslie and her team are the best very helpful and get you the best deals for you need."
Profile photo of Marisa Miskovich Beck

Marisa Miskovich Beck

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Miskovich Beck
"I have been with State Farm for years and my experience has always been exceptional. Vickie Flores is the best!! Thank you, Vickie, for your great help!! Pat Miskovich"
Profile photo of Miriam Kottler

Miriam Kottler

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Kottler
"Responsive, professional, always trying to get you the best rates. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Cymantha Baroy

Cymantha Baroy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cymantha Baroy
"Our family has been customers for over 20 years. Leslie and team are compassionate and reliable. I have never checked for a better rate, because like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Ashley Valdez

Ashley Valdez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Valdez
"I have been with Leslie since the day I bought my first car as a teenager, man 20 years ago! She always has supported me through difficult times, and always has that perfect personality to keep your spirits high. The service Leslie and her team provide and the willingness to help get through all situations is always pleasure."
Profile photo of Louie Luna

Louie Luna

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Luna
"Great service. I have been with Leslie Peterson for 13 1/2 years because their customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of Manny Gomez

Manny Gomez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Gomez
"Best service you can probably ask for."
Profile photo of Diane Mageo

Diane Mageo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Mageo
"Great people always helpful friendly the best. Insurance ever Leslie Peterson is always so helpful , Vicky is always so helpful and the rest of her team 💯 love them all Diane Mageo"
Profile photo of Sandra Ishman

Sandra Ishman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ishman
"I joined Leslie Peterson's office in 2007. She and her staff are extremely intuitive and talented. She's insured my home, car and when I was working she helped me obtain additional workplace coverage. And when I retired, she moved me to a level of coverage that is right for me. I highly recommend Leslie Peterson!!!! She will always be my insurance agent!! S.Ishman"
Profile photo of Santino Becerra

Santino Becerra

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santino Becerra
"Ive been with state farm for a couple years now and I gotta say that they provide astronomical service. *always checking in to insure everything is going perfect and providing the best options for me. If I could I would give 6 stars"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carreon

Stephanie Carreon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Carreon
"Heather is really the best! She communicated the entire time, explained my policy, and saved us a lot of money. She’s super easy going and fun to talk to! As a shy person, I really thank her for being so upbeat and making sure I was taken care of. Thanks Heather!"
Profile photo of David

David

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Leslie, Vickie and the entire State Farm team have been providing me with excellent service for many years now, I wouldn’t work with anyone else for my insurance needs, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Gamaliel Sosa

Gamaliel Sosa

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gamaliel Sosa
"I’ve been a client since 2009 and I gotta say that if it wasn’t for Leslie, I would’ve switch to another insurance company. Thank you Leslie for always going above and beyond for your clients."